Figgy Pudding Find

I ♥ Figgy Pudding!

Yes, well, that’s no secret.

Last year about this time I started a quilt that grew to KING size.

{And, incidentally, I didn’t finish it until February.}

So…….good luck to you all out there working on Christmas projects. I hope you work more quickly than I did!

I was at my LQS this week and lo and behold, I noticed they still have some lovely, lovely cuts of this infamous fabric.

Since my quilt is, um, err, huge…….I thought I’d share the find with blogland!

Leave a Reply

