A PInwheel Sampler Start

Rachel from psiquilt did a quiltalong last year for a pinwheel sampler.

 Her pattern is now for sale at her site, so I ordered it quite some time ago.

About three weeks went by without it arriving. When I sent an email asking shipping details. she emailed me a digital copy of the pattern that day.

 Just a great company with which to do business!!

After all that, here’s the beginnings of my own sunshine quilt.

 It’s taken me awhile because I got sidetrack with dreaming of having enough scraps to make a scrap quilt.

 Oh well! Best go make more quilts so I can have scraps, huh?

Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

