Applique Decisions

While I totally get that it’s not the end of the world, I’m stuck. I can’t seem to decide what step is next on my lovely Sunshine Quilt. I envisioned a white border with bright flowers, but can’t seem to make up my mind how those flowers are getting onto that border to save my life. I already own two different types of machine applique flowers. I also have a hand drawn flower, more like real confederate jasmine than a cartoon flower. I could totally hand applique it down without a problem. And then there’s these lovely little things that make me smile, which are raw edge applique. Too many choices!!!

Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

