The Rainbow Tree

I promised you a few posts back that I’d update you on that rainbow tree. Here it is, mostly together, or really as together as it can get until my large machine is on a table. I used a product called Florioni Applikay Wonder, and it truly is that. This will be raw edge applique, so I needed something to stick the pieces down well enough to hold. I’m not convinced I’d do raw edge for something that sees heavy duty, but this particular tree should be used lightly, hung on the wall or put on a pillow. Of course, with all the little people in my house, a pillow doesn’t always mean light duty! =}

IMG_0772

8 thoughts on “The Rainbow Tree

Leave a Reply

