Photography

Recently, an awesome bundle of ebooks, course, and bonuses became available.

This one was called the Ultimate DIY Bundle 2015.

I’m a huge fan of these bundles, and there will be another one,

the Ultimate Homemaking Bundle 2015, available soon.

One of the bonuses from the purchase was

a free Craftsy class from a list of choices.

I chose a photography class!

camera

It’s so important that we as moms and adults

continue to learn new skills.

Often in my life, I’ve wanted to be able to take and edit my own pictures.

Somehow now seemed the right time.

camera2

{I have a big camera, some editing software, an ecourse, and a well lit home!}

In my big dreams, I’d love to be able to write patterns,

maybe an ebook, and take my children’s graduation photos!

Are you learning any new skills lately?

2 thoughts on “Photography

  1. I love Craftsy classes. I have taken so many of them…cooking, sewing, quilting, embroidery…I love learning. I haven’t tried a photography class yet. Maybe I will give that a go next time!

    Like

Leave a Reply

