imageLike most of you, I’m having a busy summer! It’s fun, playing in the pool and having outings with my homeschoolers!

We’re also preparing for a new school year, diligently. There are college entrance exams to be taken, scope and sequence charts to be created, and many, many hours worth of planning and gathering curriculum.

Amid all this fun stuff, I bought an Ultimate Bundle. This particular bundle is all on the theme of digital photography. I’m not sure my time will allow me to go through all the bundle anytime soon, but I’m looking forward to it! This bundle ends in a few hours, but be on the lookout for other Ultimate Bundles! They really are a great deal of information for a small price!

Happy Summer to you!

Summer Things

Leave a Reply

