Reflections and Resolutions

2015 wasn’t a terrible year!

My machine was in the shop for three months,

so I wasn’t able to finish all the things like I wanted.

But all in all, it was good!

I finished 22 quilts in 2015!

IMG_3250

One of the quilts I started in 2015 is the Farmer’s Wife quilt.

I’m 15 blocks in, quite behind the Quilt Along.

I will be aiming to finish this top in 2016.

I’ll also be aiming to finish all my unfinished projects!

Happy New Year!

Anyone else aiming to finish some things in the coming year?

Are you finishing anything that’s been sitting a while?

One thought on “Reflections and Resolutions

Leave a Reply

