Charm Quilt

After having my charity quilt chosen by my daughter for her own,

I worked on another to replace it!

This time, I chose charm squares and made them into nine patch blocks.

Many of the fabrics in my collection are animal prints

which are perfect for younger children.

I don’t have any younger children in my house!

I love a good pairing of fabric to project and cause!

IMG_3360

By making 24 of these fast blocks, using a 4 by 6 grid,

I made up a quick charity quilt that will warm a child

AND he or she will enjoy all the cute little animals and bright prints!

IMG_3363

One thought on “Charm Quilt

Leave a Reply

