Stitch Fix for My Size!

I’m so, so excited!!!!

Have any of you ever heard of Stitch Fix? It’s this nifty site/service that does the shopping for you at your price range, sends you a box of new clothing pieces at your determined frequency, and then you keep what you like and send back the rest. So very many modesty blogs are raving about Stitch Fix, and I’ve had my eye on it for a while. I was hoping one of two things would happen. I was hoping either Stitch Fix would start carrying my size, or that my size would shrink to fit their offerings! (A little of both has happened!)

If you’re a larger size woman, and this all sounds even the least bit interesting to you, head over to this page, and sign up for updates in the service! After watching everyone else enjoy the Stitch Fix party, I’m looking forward to having the opportunity!

Leave a Reply

