Little Lemon Trees

img_20161113_190420454.jpg

Just thought I would update you on my lemon sprouts.

They are growing well, and some days I fancy that they are growing while I watch!

The tallest is about four inches, and soon the lot of them will need to be divided.

They really are happy indoors, with warm, arid temps and a sunny window.

I hope you’re having a good start to planning your holidays.

You know, if you take some time to do work ahead,

you’ll be way less frazzled when Christmas Day comes!

Happy holidays a little early from me! =}

One thought on “Little Lemon Trees

Leave a Reply

