A Sewing Playlist

I can’t recommend a sewing playlist for you.

I actually have several,

and it’s a little like choosing perfume for someone else. It doesn’t work!

Undaunted, I’m pressing forward to give you a few classical I love!

In the Steps of Central Asia by Alexander Borodin

Rhapsody on a Theme by Paganini by Rachmoninov

Anything by Mendelssohn

Tchaikovsky has some lovely pieces,

to include the entire Nutcracker Suite.

And you have to get a full orchestra version of

Toccata and Fugue by Bach.

Bach’s Unaccompanied Cello 

Beethoven’s Moonlight Sonata

These gorgeous classical pieces get my mind active and whirring while I sew.

I have other playlists,

but classical will forever be my favorite!

Leave a Reply

