Merry Christmas!

Happy Christmas!

I want to say that to you all, my readers, because I’m so totally feeling the whole joy of Christmas, thankful for Salvation, my family, and life in general. I’m thankful for you all, for reading even the blah posts! Haha!

This is that time of year that can be awesome, or it can be a total drag. In my real life, I find that I’m not always with my favorite person on Christmas. If you’re having one of those Christmases where things haven’t exactly gone well, I encourage you to think about some of your favorite things. Make Christmas special for you. Bake bread or cookies for yourself, or have neighbors over for tea. Treat yourself special this holiday season, and you’ll be surprised at how much better it can be with that kind of attitude. I’ve been known to set the day after Christmas aside for my very own, to sew all I want. Or to choose my favorite restaurant during the holidays! Give yourself small gifts if the budget allows, and just generally celebrate!

Merry Christmas y’all!

2 thoughts on “Merry Christmas!

Leave a Reply

