Turbine Pinwheel Quilt Pattern

img_20161222_200824_306.jpg

I know y’all are super busy with Christmas merriment!

I hope you’re having an awesome holiday!

As you’re looking at the new year,

are you looking for a new project, by chance?

img_20161222_200935_158.jpg

This quilt pattern, called the Turbine Pinwheel Quilt Pattern,

is from an antique publication with no instructions.

I took the picture, drew it onto graph paper,

then began figuring rotary cutting and sizing from there.

I had something like seven fails before I got the size right! =}

Anyhoo, if you’re interested in starting a Turbine Pinwheel Quilt

once your Christmas gifts are all unwrapped,

you can find the pattern

in my Etsy shop! 

Thanks for an awesome year!

Leave a Reply

