Non-Sewing Craft

There hasn’t been much sewing going on lately! Life is busy, and has not allowed me time to dig in and tackle a sewing project. In my few minutes that I catch here and there for crafting, I’ve been making planner stickers. While I know that’s not the focus of this blog, I thought I’d share with you all!

IMG_20170504_182526_173

The joy kit, above and below, has a quote I love, “The Joy of the Lord is my strength!” I start singing it whenever I print out or play with this file! It features a large floral, a solid pale blue, and the shiplap in pink! I love this set, simply because it’s my style to a T! The picture below has the Joy kit in action. I had a few mistake sets, so those became mine!

IMG_20170507_123814_920

The Southern Saying Kit is below, which includes plenty of burlap and lace, shiplap, and mason jars! I’m looking forward to planning with this one!

IMG_20170507_172712_821

The Kindness Kit, below, is all pinks and greys! I love the color scheme and overall feel of this set!

1493987568472-732

The sticker kits are two pages, and are available in my Etsy shop if you’re interested. Mostly, I wanted to show you all what I’ve been “up to” lately!

One thought on “Non-Sewing Craft

Leave a Reply

