What Am I Reading? #1

I read voraciously. Between audio, digital, and print, I have more than a few books going at one time. I’m finishing up a book that I thought I’d share with you. It’s called “The Miracle Morning” by Hal Elrod. I’m listening to this one on audio, and I lo-hu-huve it!!

51kRa6oDzWL._SX322_BO1,204,203,200_

What is a miracle morning? I asked the same thing when I came across the term a few months back on a mom blog that I follow. It seems like the idea and term were everywhere on planner sites and videos, too! I found the book on Audible, and happened to be a new Audible member! What luck! It’s taken me this long to listen to it, but I’m so, so glad I did!

In the book, Hal Elrod gives you detailed information about how to start the morning, and why those techniques work together to give you better, more successful days! I won’t detail his whole plan, as I do really want you all to get your hands on the book!

**Note:this is not a paid endorsement, of any kind. I bought the book, and I’m giving you my honest thoughts about it!

Leave a Reply

